Staff Scholarships

2015 Scholarship Recipients
Chris Cabrera Thompson UCLA Lab School
Saeromi Kim CAPS
Lindsay Doung Asian Languages & Cultures
Sichen Li Neurology
Victoria Groysberg Pathology
Rebecca Kendall Media Relations
Jamie Chan AISC
Juan Jaime Biomedical Library
Renee White Eyes AISC
Lorri Tisdale International Institute
Song Seto Henry Samueli Sch of Eng
Roula Saleem Radiology
Manuel Sanchez Law School – Admissions
Mary Frances Knight HR & Payroll Center
Bobby Andrande UCLA Athletic Performance

Chancellor’s Excellence in Service Awards

2015 Award Recipients

Octavio Olvera, Library Special Collection

Health Services
Margaret Govea, Dean’s Office – Health System

Faculty/Staff Partnership Award

2015 Award Recipient

Miguel Garcia-Garibay
Department Chair for Education in the Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry