2016 Recipients

Staff Scholarships

2016 Scholarship Recipients
Ryan Collins Public Health
Mark Covin School of Nursing
Vanessa Curtis Environment, Health, and Safety, Injury Prevention
Kelsey Hernandez Office of Research Administration
Melinda Huang Institute for Pure and Applied Mathematics
Brendan Kelly Environment, Health, and Safety
Laona LeBeouf Housing & Hospitality Services
Ashley Luu UCLA Communications and Public Outreach
Armi Ann Manas Anthropology
David Medina Center for Digital Humanities
Cindy Mejia Quality Management
Tiffany Parnell School of Law
Katherine Prager Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Ileana Silva-Barrera Nursing
Wanipa Wichairud Faculty Practice Group

UCLARA Scholarships

2016 Scholarship Recipients
Alejandra Garcia Linguistics
Vanessa Muros UCLA/Getty Conservation Program
Sandra Palamara Stuart House
Rochelle Torres Jules Stein OR

Healthy Campus Initiative Scholarships

2016 Scholarship Recipients
Brian Smith UCLA Recreation
Alicia Trocker Internal Medicine

Chancellor’s Excellence in Service Award

2016 Award Recipient

Patie Johnson
Assistant Dean of Life Sciences

Faculty/Staff Partnership Award

2016 Award Recipient

Willeke Wendrich
Near Eastern Languages & Cultures and Center for Digital Humanities