Staff Scholarships

2017 Scholarship Recipients
Alexandra Solodkya Arts Library
Madeline Brozen Luskin School
Kelley Wellington Law
Cinthia Loera Community Programs Office
Renee Barnett Interventional Radiology
Yueyan Wang Center for Health Policy Research
August (Max) Bertman Athletics – Sports Medicine
Shaojun Zhu Pharmacology
Dan Cheng Institute of the Environment and Sustainability
Susana Luis Residential Life
Fasih Ahsan Path and Laboratory Medicine
Kendra Frank External Affairs
Anna Yeakley Bruin Resource Center
Robert Witkoski De Neve Bakery
Alejandro Ortiz FPG Finance

UCLARA Scholarships

2017 Scholarship Recipients
Manjula Wickramasinghe Dining
Kristine Jan Espinoza Asian American Studies
Johnson Lay Mol. & Med. Pharmacology
Patricia Jardack CTSI

Healthy Campus Initiative Scholarships

2017 Scholarship Recipients
Kyle Urban Recreation
Bibi Dhillonn History
Brittany Bolden Community Programs Office

Chancellor’s Excellence in Service Award

2017 Award Recipient

Melany de la Cruz-Viesca
Assistant Director of the Asian American Studies Center

Faculty/Staff Partnership Award

2017 Award Recipient

Kathy Komar
Distinguished Professor, UCLA Comparative Literature and Acting Co-Director, Office of Instructional Development